New Look

Store Contact Number: 0191 497 2310

You will find women’s wear, generation 915 for teens, accessories, lingerie and footwear throughout our 600+ stores and with ranges updated daily, you will be sure to find the freshest and newest trends at New Look.

New Look has everything under one roof and we pride ourselves on providing a truly unique offer of up to the minute fashion for all shapes an sizes.

New Look Opening Hours

Monday 9.30am to 7.00pm
Tuesday 9.30am to 7.00pm
Wednesday 9.30am to 7.00pm
Thursday 9.30am to 8.00pm
Friday 9.30am to 8.00pm
Saturday 9.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday 11.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 11 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Wednesday 12 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Thursday 13 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Friday 14 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Sunday 16 Dec 10.30am to 5.00pm
Monday 17 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Wedneday 19 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Thursday 20 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Friday 21 Dec 9.00am to 8.00pm
Saturday 22 Dec 9.00am to 7.00pm
Sunday 23 Dec 10.30am to 5:00pm
Christmas Eve 8:00am to 4:00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day 8:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday 27 Dec 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday 28 Dec 9:00am to 8:00pm
New Year's Eve 9:00am to 6:00pm
New Year's Day 11:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday 2 Jan 9:30 am to 8:00pm
Thursday 3 Jan 9:30 am to 8:00pm
Friday 3 Jan 9:30 am to 8:00pm

Share with a friend