M&S Simply Food

Store Contact Number: 0191 415 9544

M&S Washington Galleries Simply Food offers our renowned range of food, drink and fresh produce, which mixes innovation, great value and delicious flavours. Whether it’s healthy-cooking inspiration, mouth-watering prepared foods, or event-ready celebration bites and platters, you’re sure to find something to delight.

M&S Simply Food Opening Hours

Monday 8.00am to 8.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am to 8.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am to 8.00pm
Thursday 8.00am to 8.00pm
Friday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 9.00pm
Sunday 10.30am to 4.30pm
Christmas Opening Hours
Monday 20th - Thursday 23rd December 6.00am to 12.00pm
Christmas Eve, Friday 24th December 6.00am to 7.00pm
Christmas Day, Saturday 25th December Closed
Boxing Day, Sunday 26th December Closed
Monday 27th December (Bank Holiday) 9.00am to 6.00pm
Tuesday 28th December 8.00am to 8.00pm
New Year’s Eve, Friday 31st December 8.00am to 7.00pm
New Year’s Day, Saturday 1st January 2022 10.00am to 6.00pm
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10.30am to 4.30pm
Monday 3rd January 2022 (Bank Holiday) 8.00am to 8.00pm

Share with a friend