News — Christmas Opening Hours

 

The Shopping Centre will be open the following hours leading up to Christmas.

Individual stores will vary including those at the Retail Park so please check a store here.

Saturday 14th December: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 15th December: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Monday 16th December: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday 17th December: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday 18th December: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday 19th December: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Friday 20th December: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday 21st December: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday 22nd December: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Monday 23rd December: 9:00am to 8.00pm

Christmas Eve
Tuesday 24th December: 9:00am to 5.30pm

Christmas Day
Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Boxing Day
Thursday 26th December: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Friday 27th December: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Saturday 28th December: 9:00am to 5:30pm
Sunday 29th December: 10:00am to 4:00pm

Monday 30th December: 9:00am to 5.30pm

New Year’s Eve
Tuesday 31st December: 9:00am to 5.30pm

New Year’s Day
Wednesday 1st January:  CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: 9:00am to 5:30pm

 

Share with a friend